Tags

,

Growing up I can always vividly remember the Gap TV commercials, in particular the amazing Christmas musical numbers they used to be as important a part of Christmas as the Coke advert was. I’m not quite sure what happened to Gap over the years, its popularity seems to have waned slightly which to me never really followed through. For me the Gap product improved year after year. I’m still partial to a bit of a Gap personally, chinos and soft knitted hoodies, amazing pyjamas, and coats that really did always make me feel like I should be dancing down a snow lined street whilst singing a Madonna song.

I suggest you all relive a little bit of classic advertising and watch the below videos. I opted out of using the Christmas ads, as I have enough bad luck to last me a life time as it is and would quite frankly rather I didn’t tempt the fashion fates. Enjoy.

