Tags

, ,

Missoni is just one of those brand that is just never going to go out of style. I’ve longingly dreamt of a beautiful Missoni cardigan that I could put away each summer and bring back out when the night’s started to get nippy, but alas, my bank balance always had other ideas.  (It’s constant battle. Sadly the two never quite agree on things.)

Soon all that could change, as if you’re one of the lucky few (okay, one of the lucky millions) who live in North America you can get your hands on some of the amazing pieces in the Missoni for Target collection, otherwise known as affordable Missoni amazingness. The collection launches into stores and online on September 13th and I’m afraid I already checked, they don’t ship to British shores.
You can view the full lookbook over at Target Style’s Facebook Page.

Personally I’d be wrapping myself up in this cardigan, and hiding out underneath this blanket this winter. So if anyone lives in the US…


